Whether youre looking to buy or sell, or just curious about the current real estate market, please dont hesitate to get in touch with me by text, phone or email. He knew the area, did his research, knew the market, held open houses, was always available 24/7 for anything at all, handled all emergencies like the pro he is, negotiated well, and is just a really great guy. Larry makes the difficult processing of buying a home feel easy and straightforward. Larry Cole, Real Estate Agent - Compass Larry Cole - Wikipedia Another person has also been interviewed but not arrested. Helped us find our dream home and also walked us through the entire process! Based in Atwells Austin, TX office, Larry will be responsible for managing project coordination and execution, developing project objectives, guiding his teams deliverables, providing quality control, maintaining project budgets and schedules, and managing and developing client relationships. Yes, I am new to this industry, but you will be hard pressed to find someone who will work harder to put you in your new home. 3 Practice areas Estate planning 34% Litigation 33% Real estate 33% Licensed for 60 years State NJ Status Active Acquired 1962 Updated 03/06/2023 We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer. Architect Richard Neutra, Alexander Ban, Josef Van der Kar. Larry Cole - Home Investment Advisor - Cole Real Estate, Studio City. Available at a moment's notice 442-H New York Standard Operating Procedures. I thought, the familys already there its perfect. Related To Phyllis Cole, William Cole, Cheryl Cole, Teresa Cole. Larry Cole - Facebook He tried the University of Houston but was unhappy about not being in the starting lineup. Larry Cole Contracting, 5432 Chinkapin Ln, Ft Worth, TX holds a Building (Bu) license and 4 other licenses according to the Dallas license board. 5.0stars, 9 Reviews. His wife, Pat Cole, currently serves as President. Larry makes the difficult processing of buying